Dear love

Dear my Love,

Last night you asked if I love You,

Yes is not a good Answer,

And so I didn’t say It,

In your Eyes,

Elegance Lies,

Like a sunset, warm and Wide,

With your dark hair falling in your dark Eyes,

Enduring the day’s stress, you smile for Me,

Makes my Day,

Dreaming of being in your safe Arms,

Alas my Love,

Letting you know my heart doesn’t beat when I see You,

Your steady gaze makes it Stop,

Seconds into minutes, minutes into hours Still,

So how could I just answer yes when it’s much more then That,

The waves in the ocean rage and storm but I,

I stand strong Because..

Beneath these Torrents,

There you Are,

An anchor to my Heart.

-blu altai

Leave a Reply

